watermark logo

Up next


These Herbs Saved My Life! 5G Treatment/ Microwave Sickness Treatment/ EHS Treatment

47 Views
Non Toxic Home
3
Published on 13 Jan 2022 / In Non-profits & Activism

⁣(Subscribe and ring the bell for the next video, which shares strategies
to block these frequencies from entering your home. Please excuse the
background racket- Dave is working on implementing some of these
strategies in our low-EMF home!)

As promised, here is the medicinal tisane (ingredients are listed below)
that halted microwave-induced hypoxia and a cardiac event. I hope this
information blesses you on your journey!

Subscribe to our free newsletter via our website:
https://non-toxic-home.org/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MY INGREDIENTS
Rooibos: https://amzn.to/3fn6l5S
Stinging nettle: https://amzn.to/3qpfu45
Mullein: https://amzn.to/3GsoQl4
Milk thistle: https://amzn.to/3FnuDXJ
Hawthorne berries: https://amzn.to/3qpoN4b
Glass French Press: https://amzn.to/3qqIRTM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LINKS
Science Isn't Scientific: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/why-arent-people-talking-about-this

How a Smart Meter Almost Killed Me: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/a-smart-meter-almost-killed-me-three-times

How Five Grr Stole My Only Grocery Store: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-5g-stole-my-only-safe-grocery-store

EMFs & Mast Cells: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/can-emfs-trigger-mast-cells

Microwave Sickness: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/microwave-sickness-the-silent-epide

Toilet Paper Alternatives: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/toilet-paper-alternatives

Natural Mast Cell Stabilizers: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/my-mast-cell-stabilizing-herbs

How Far Can Five Grr Travel? https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-far-can-5g-go-can-trees-block-5g
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Search and browse ALL of our videos here (ring the bell while you're at it!): https://odysee.com/@nontoxichome:1

Bookmark our website as well!

Don't forget to subscribe on Odysee as YouTube is hinky! https://odysee.com/@nontoxichome

Connect with each other (unmonitored groups):
Non-Toxic Home: https://mewe.com/group/5d0820b70dfa5252e664ce69
EI, MCS, MCAS, etc.: https://mewe.com/group/5e1b15e1edb47a7b5f4c0bdc
Latex allergy/ Food allergy: https://mewe.com/group/5e1b16dcdb68d84bc8223629

PayPal tip jar: paypal.me/uniquelyleanna

Some
links are affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, I
may receive a little compensation at no additional cost to you. This
helps pay website hosting fees- thanks!

Lists of recommended products: https://amzn.to/39xNaDJ

EMF-shielding
products, meters, etc.- the only website we fully trust:
https://www.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=1&afid=51784&tm=90&im=1

Get
15% off all products at Redmond with code "nontoxichome." We love their
sea salt and bentonite clay!
https://shop.redmond.life/?afmc=nontoxichome

This video is not
intended to diagnose, treat, cure, prevent, mitigate, or otherwise
address any symptom or diagnosis. These statements have not been
evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Always consult your
physician about everything, every time, everywhere. Consider this video
satire if you will.

Full disclaimer and terms of service: https://non-toxic-home.org/tos%2F-disclaimer

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next