watermark logo

Up next


Pharmakeia Bible Study #1: Masks and Vaccines~ Revelation 18 Study

50 Views
Non Toxic Home
1
Published on 31 Aug 2021 / In People & Blogs

⁣PLEASE READ: Don't fall for the "us versus them" paradigm. You're smarter than that! One doesn't have to be 100% for or 100% against *anything.* Always remember that we battle NOT against flesh and blood!

Obviously viruses are not what we are told, as we discuss in many videos and articles (see links below!); so the only possible theoretical benefit would be in regards to bacterial inoculation when it comes to vaccines, such as with the *single* tetanus shot, which of course would only really be of potential benefit to the minute population with no immune system. But it is not retroactive as most in white coats blindly believe. Since we have not thoroughly studied bacterial inoculations in those with no immune system, we cannot have an opinion about those rare instances. Unless one has studied a topic intensely and thoroughly, one can't really have an opinion about that topic, now, can they?

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter via our website: https://non-toxic-home.org/

Bookmark our website as well!

Don't forget to subscribe and ring that bell!

Connect with each other (unmonitored groups):
Non-Toxic Home:
https://mewe.com/group/5d0820b70dfa5252e664ce69

EI, MCS, MCAS, etc.:
https://mewe.com/group/5e1b15e1edb47a7b5f4c0bdc

Latex allergy/ Food allergy:
https://mewe.com/group/5e1b16dcdb68d84bc8223629
-----------------------------------------
LINKS:


Pharmakeia article: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/why-revelation-1823-is-so-important-now

1st & 2nd Seal Deep Study: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/this-is-the-beginning-of-sorrows-first-and-second-seal-study

What You Must Know About Vaccines: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/what-you-really-need-to-know-about-vaines

Mark of the Beast: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/is-the-mark-of-the-beast-here-remember-monsanto-gmos

What Living with MCAS Is Really Like: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/what-is-it-really-like-to-have-mast-cell-activation-syndrome

How a Latex Mattress Wrecked My Life: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-a-latex-mattress-wrecked-my-life

Science Isn't Scientific: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/why-arent-people-talking-about-this

How Are Viruses "Isolated?": https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-are-viruses-isolated-how-do-scientists-prove-viruses-harm

Why We Changed Everything: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUiew55jS34

Leaving Babylon: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/come-out-of-her-my-people-how-to-leave-mystery-babylon

Bible Translations: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/satans-favorite-bible-translations--which-bible-version-is-best?

The History of Money According to the Bible: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/the-history-of-money-according-to-the-bible-christian-money-1

The Destruction of the World Economy: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/the-destruction-of-the-world-economy-christian-money-2

Money in the Day of the Lord: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/money-in-the-day-of-the-lord-christian-money-3
-----------------------------------------

Some of the following links are affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, I may receive a little compensation at no additional cost to you. This helps pay website hosting fees- thanks!

Lists of recommended products: https://amzn.to/39xNaDJ

EMF-shielding products, meters, etc.- the only website we fully trust: https://www.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=1&afid=51784&tm=90&im=1

Get 15% off all products at Redmond with code "nontoxichome." We love their sea salt and bentonite clay! https://shop.redmond.life/?afmc=nontoxichome

This video is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, prevent, mitigate, or otherwise address any symptom or diagnosis. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Always consult your physician about everything, every time, everywhere. Consider this video satire if you will.

Full disclaimer and terms of service: https://non-toxic-home.org/tos%2F-disclaimer

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next