watermark logo

By Her Sorceries Were ALL Nations DECEIVED: Pharmakeia Bible Study #2- Revelation 18:2

30 Views
Non Toxic Home
1
Published on 07 Sep 2021 / In Non-profits & Activism

⁣Don't miss our latest Pharmakeia article and the first video: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/p....harmakeia-bible-stud


Subscribe to our weekly newsletter: https://non-toxic-home.org/


This video addresses many topics related to Revelation 18:23, including:
- The medication merry-go-round
- How Big Medical misses the point
- The roots of modern Pharmakeia
- Occultic medical and pharmacological symbology
- Exosome theory
- The purpose of alien disclosures today
- How today's "church" is part of Pharmakeia
- Where Hollywood fits into the picture
- The shape of the earth according to rocket science
-------------------------------------------------
LINKS:
How Sick I Was: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-sick-i-really-was
How I Cured Fibromyalgia: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-i-cured-fibromyalgia-video
Bible Translations: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/satans-favorite-bible-translations--which-bible-version-is-best
How to Leave Babylon: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/come-out-of-her-my-people-how-to-leave-mystery-babylon
Money Series #1: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/the-history-of-money-according-to-the-bible-christian-money-1
Natural Epipen Alternatives: https://odysee.com/@nontoxicho....me:1/natural-epipen-
Book of Enoch: https://odysee.com/@nontoxicho....me:1/should-enoch-be
Grid Down: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/the-truth-behind-build-back-better-video
Banned from YouTube: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/banned-from-youtube--you-wont-believe-the-topic
How Are Viruses Isolated? https://non-toxic-home.org/f/how-are-viruses-isolated-how-do-scientists-prove-viruses-harm
5G and "the Virus": https://non-toxic-home.org/f/a-study-on-five-grr-and-the-zombie-apocalypse
Laundry Soap Recipe: https://non-toxic-home.org/f/homemade-non-toxic-laundry-soap-recipe
-----------------------------------------------
Connect with each other (unmonitored groups):
Non-Toxic Home: https://mewe.com/group/5d0820b70dfa5252e664ce69
EI, MCS, MCAS, etc.: https://mewe.com/group/5e1b15e1edb47a7b5f4c0bdc
Latex allergy/ Food allergy: https://mewe.com/group/5e1b16dcdb68d84bc8223629


This video is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, prevent, mitigate, or otherwise address any symptom or diagnosis. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Always consult your physician about everything, every time, everywhere. Consider this video satire if you will.



Full disclaimer and terms of service: https://non-toxic-home.org/tos%2F-disclaimer

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By